• { { headingName } }

    { { message.message } }

    { { createdformated } }
  • PSL 2019 Schedule

    PSL Schedule
    Date Day Match Venue
    14th February Thursday Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, 2019 Dubai
    15th February Friday Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, 2019 Dubai
    15th February Friday Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 2019 Dubai
    16th February Saturday Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 2019 Dubai
    16th February Saturday Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 2019 Dubai
    17th February Sunday Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 2019 Dubai
    17th February Sunday Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 2019 Dubai
    20th February Wednesday Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans, 2019 Sharjah
    21st February Thursday Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, 2019 Sharjah
    22nd February Friday Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, 2019 Sharjah
    22nd February Friday Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2019 Sharjah
    23rd February Saturday Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 2019 Sharjah
    23rd February Saturday Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 2019 Sharjah
    24th February Sunday Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings, 2019 Sharjah
    24th February Sunday Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, 2019 Sharjah
    26th February Tuesday Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, 2019 Dubai
    27th February Wednesday Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, 2019 Dubai
    27th February Wednesday Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, 2019 Dubai
    28th February Thursday Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2019 Dubai
    28th February Thursday Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 2019 Dubai
    1st March Friday Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, 2019 Dubai
    1st March Friday Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 2019 Dubai
    4th March Monday Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, 2019 Abu Dhabi
    4th March Monday Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2019 Abu Dhabi
    5th March Tuesday Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2019 Abu Dhabi
    5th March Tuesday Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United, 2019 Abu Dhabi
    9th March Saturday Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 2019 Karachi
    10th March Sunday Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 2019 Karachi
    11th March Monday Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2019 Karachi
    11th March Monday Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, 2019 Karachi
    13th March Wednesday Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 2019 Karachi
    14th March Thursday Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 2019 Karachi
    15th March Friday Islamabad united vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2019 Karachi
    17th March Sunday Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2019 Karachi

    We've detected that you are using adBlocker or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading. Kindly disable the adblocker or add tune.pk to the white-list to enjoy our services smoothly. Thank you for visiting us!